Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 5 days,5 hours,6 minutes,28%
Sunrise: 7:50am
Sunset: 5:04pm
Daylight: 09:14
Moonrise: 10:47am (22-Jan-2018)
Moonset: 9:55pm (21-Jan-2018)
Waxing Crescent
28% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 24-Jan-2018 2:21pm PST
January 24 2018 22:21 UTC
Wed, 31-Jan-2018 5:27am PST
January 31 2018 13:27 UTC
Wed, 07-Feb-2018 7:55am PST
February 7 2018 15:55 UTC
Thu, 15-Feb-2018 1:06pm PST
February 15 2018 21:06 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 9:16am PDT
March 20 2018 16:16 UTC
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 3:08am PDT
June 21 2018 10:08 UTC
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 6:55pm PDT
September 23 2018 01:55 UTC
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 2:23pm PST
December 21 2018 22:23 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display

QRZ KJ6RGX 100WAAW